P.O. Box 31764
Omaha, NE 68131
First Last Officer / Board Position
Jim Winston President
Charles Klinetobe Vice President
Karl Kehm Treasurer
Amy Wagenknecht Secretary
George Garrett, III Business Rep
Deirdre Evans Board Member
Lia Nester Board Member
Margie Magnuson Board Member
Madison Haugland Board Member
Roger Carroll Board Member

*All Board members can be reached via email at jcneighborhoodassociation@gmail.com

Minutes from meetings are available here.

PDF versions of the print newsletter are available here.  

Curious about joining the board?  Join us for one of our upcoming meetings on the second Monday of each month (no meetings in December or July).

Jump to: Home | ReTree Program | Upcoming Events | Our Mission | Our Story | Join Today

P.O. Box 31764
Omaha, NE 68131